reklama
Miesto pre vašu tvorbu. Staňte sa súčasťou komunity
Zuzana Saladiaková

Zuzana Saladiaková

Bloger 
  • Počet článkov:  3
  •  | 
  • Páči sa:  0x

Hello.My name is Zuska and I m a crazy traveller. Zoznam autorových rubrík:  SúkromnéNezaradené

reklama

Nezaradené

Weird-interesting-understandable

Zuzana Saladiaková

Weird-interesting-understandable

Starting differently, being random... I want to share my travelling experience, but not in a sterile way....not just describing things, but writting how I really see them and feel about them. So this is it, the new beginning of my story J And you are all welcomed to join me in my journey. Today I would like to tell you a bit about cultural shocks that I experienced so far.

  • 24. aug 2012
  • Páči sa: 0x
  • Prečítané: 0x
  • 0
The city of Jakarta

Zuzana Saladiaková

The city of Jakarta

So I guess I should finally start J Hello everyone. Welcome to my second internship adventure. This time I do believe that you are going to read more than just one entry. This time I decided for a bit more exotic destination in the South-east Asia – Indonesia. And somehow it is becoming for me sort of a pattern I ended up in the capital city – Jakarta. Jakarta has more that 10 million people, what believe me, is trully a lot of people. You can go out at any time of the day, at any day during the week and there would always be someone out there.

  • 7. aug 2012
  • Páči sa: 0x
  • Prečítané: 0x
  • 0
Romania – shocks, surprises, breaking stereotypes

Zuzana Saladiaková

Romania – shocks, surprises, breaking stereotypes

Well well well..... Monday 10th of January at 3 a.m. I found myself in a different world. I landed in the capital of Romania, Bucharest J Honestly I did not know what to expect from this country. I heart negative stereotypes and people warned me a lot, but I wanted to built up my own picture after I will trully experience the country. I did not have the chance to see much during the first night I came, but since the day started I had an opportunity to start exploring the charm of Romania.

  • 24. jan 2011
  • Páči sa: 0x
  • Prečítané: 0x
  • 0
reklama
SkryťZatvoriť reklamu